Calendar

January, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019
    Holiday    ::  Closings
  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019 10:30am - 11:30pm
    Toddler Time    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Lego Club    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
    Story Time (Pre-K--K)    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 01:30pm - 02:30pm
    Story Time [repeat] (Pre-K--K)    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Zoo To You [space limited/sign-up required]    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 10:30am - 11:30pm
    Toddler Time    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    S.T.E.A.M.    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
    Story Time (Pre-K--K)    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 01:30pm - 02:30pm
    Story Time [repeat] (Pre-K--K)    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
    Holiday    ::  Closings
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:30am - 11:30pm
    Toddler Time    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
    Story Time (Pre-K--K)    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 01:30pm - 02:30pm
    Story Time [repeat] (Pre-K--K)    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 01:30pm - 02:30pm
    Family Story Time    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 07:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Board Meetings
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 10:30am - 11:30pm
    Toddler Time    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 04:00pm - 05:30pm
    Drop-In Crafts    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
    Story Time (Pre-K--K)    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 01:30pm - 02:30pm
    Story Time [repeat] (Pre-K--K)    ::  Events & Activities, Children's Programs
February, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
    Holiday    ::  Closings
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 07:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Board Meetings
March, 2019
April, 2019
May, 2019
June, 2019
July, 2019
August, 2019
September, 2019
October, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 07:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Board Meetings
November, 2019
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 07:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Board Meetings
December, 2019
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 07:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Board Meetings